Directors Meetings 2016

Printer-friendly version
Jan 13, 2016 Wed BOD meeting at 7:00 WCC
Feb 8 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15 (Snow date, Feb 9)
Feb 10 Wed BOD Placement Meeting 6:15 WCC
     
Mar 7
Mon Competition Meeting 6:15 (Snow Date TBD)
Mar 10 Thur

6:15 PM BOD meeting,

7:30 General Placement Meeting, WCC, Snow Date, Mar 15

Apr 6
Wed BOD meeting at 7:00 WCC
Apr 9
Sat Start of Season, U-9 to U14
Apr 24 Sun

Start of Season, U-16, U18.

Games will be played on Memorial Day Weekend

May 11 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC
June 8
Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC- Playoffs
July 14 Thursday Competition Meeting 6:15
Aug 15 Mon Competition Meeting 6:15
Aug 17 Wed

6:15 PM BOD meeting

7:30 General Placement Meeting, WCC

Sept 7 Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC
Sept 10 Sat

Start of Season, U-9 to U14

Sept 18 Sun

Start of Season, U-HS

Sept 26 Mon BOD Annual Dinner
Oct TBD Wed

6:15 PM BOD meeting

7:30 Annual General  Meeting at WCC, Full Election

Nov 9
Wed BOD Meeting 7:00 WCC